GLUTEN SENSITIVE?

If you hate Gluten but love beer this could be your lucky day! You can pick any of these beers up at your local Wholefoods.

Since gluten-forming proteins are found in wheat, barley, and rye, that pretty much takes beer off the menu for people with gluten intolerance. We can’t let that happen! Here’s a round-up of gluten-free beers to check out.

About these ads
Comments
One Response to “GLUTEN SENSITIVE?”
  1. T says:

    WENT TO WHOLE FOODS TONIGHT, PICK UP SOME GROCERY AND OF COUSE I HAVE TO TRY THE GLUTEN FREE BEER (GREEN’S TBA) “O -YES” IT’S SOOOOO GOOD!!! LOVE THE TASTE & THE BUZZZZZ. LOL. LOL… THANKS & THANK YOU FOR THE ” THE LYTE ZONE “

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

%d bloggers like this: